Contact Us


Bloomington/Normal Branch
1503 E College Ave, Unit D
Normal, IL 61761
Phone (309) 662-6951
Peoria Branch
5901 N Prospect Road, Suite 3B
Peoria, IL 61614 (in Junction City)
Phone (309) 688-9523
Monday - Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Morton Branch 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Toll-Free (800) 448-0572
Fax (309) 688-9520
Morton Branch
825 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550 (near Kroger)
Phone (309) 266-8383
Main Office
2600 NE Adams St.
Peoria, IL 61603
Phone (309) 688-9523

To request more information, book one of our packaged tours, or begin planning your special trip please contact the office by phone or by email to travel@peoriacharter.com

Rose Jordan, Motor Coach Tour Manager | Main Office
Ext. 130 | rjordan@peoriacharter.com
Contact Rose to book pre-arranged single or multi-day motor coach trips from Central Illinois or for a customized motor coach tour.

Marci McCarrey, Travel Manager | Bloomington/Normal Branch
Ext. 129 | marcim@peoriacharter.com
Contact Marci if you are looking to book hotel accommodations, Amtrak tickets, Disney packages, wedding/honeymoon packages, Caribbean/Mexico All-Inclusive packages, cruise getaways, domestic/international tours and customized group travel.

Vicki Reid, Travel Consultant | Morton Branch
(309) 266-8383 | vreid@peoriacharter.com
Contact Vicki at Peoria Charter Travel's Morton office and she will be glad to assist you with any and all of your travel needs.

Amanda Schott, Travel Consultant | Peoria Branch
Ext. 133 | aschott@peoriacharter.com
Contact Amanda if you are looking to book airline tickets, car rental, hotel accommodations, Amtrak tickets, wedding/honeymoon packages, Caribbean/Mexico packages, Disney packages, cruise getaways, and customized group travel.

Beth Terry, Travel Consultant | Morton Branch
(309) 266-8383 | bterry@peoriacharter.com
Contact Beth in the Morton office for any and all types of travel you would like to do.

Please Wait. We're Processing...